Ahhh snap

Well Įrsęll made a promise I guess I have to keep, that's why this post is in English. I just wanted to say we only have 19 days left on (I almost wrote on this planet)Iceland!! What is that?!?!? We haven't even started to pack! Ok so I am just too nervous. I took my car to the Toyota garage the other day and aaahhh messy crap turns out I can't sell it until August 4th just 4 days before leaving.... yeeeahhh that's happening... The airbag light is on and the airbag computer (???) is broken and they had to order a new one... oh this is just our luck. Anyhoo I'm getting pretty tired of blogging in English so until next time gooodbbbbbbbbbb

Lovķsa


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband